MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024, Check Live Seat Wise Latest Result

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: As we know, today is the result day of the Lok Sabha Election. Currently, the counting of votes is underway in Madhya Pradesh. These elections are held in four phases for 29 parliamentary seats in MP. All media resources have been broadcasting this special moment since morning and will be active till the last count. On the other hand, people are also enthusiastically sticking to their televisions to know about the winning parties. Who will win this battle, we will know it at the end of the day once the counting ends.

The counting of votes started at 8 am today, that is 4th June 2024 and carried on till the evening across the 52 district headquarters around the state along with high-security arrangements. For the counting personnel, all necessary facilities have been provided. In the first phase on 19th April 2024 voting process was held for six seats such as Shahdol, Jabalpur, Balaghat, Mandla, Chhindwada, and Sidhi. In the second phase of voting on 26th April 2024, people voted for 6 seats, i.e., Satna, Damohh, Khajuraho, Riwa, Hoshangabad, and Tikamgard. In the 3rd phase held on 7th May 2024, people voted for 9 Lok Sabha seats such as Bind, Bhopal, Guna, Betul, Gwalior, Morena, Rajgard, Sagar, and Vedisha.

In the 4th phase held on 13th May 2024, the voting process was held for Khargone, Dhar, Khandwa, Dewas, Mandsor, Ujjain, and Indore seats. Right now, the counting is continuing and will end soon in the evening till the last vote.

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Who is winning from which place

Seats nameWho is winningWho is losing
MorenaShiv Mangal TomarSatyaPal singh sinkarwar
BhindSandhya RaiPhool Singh Bareya
GwaliorBharat Singh KushwahaPraveen Pathak
GunaJyotiraditya ScindiaRav Yagvendra Singh
SagarLata VankhedeGuddu Raja Bundela
Tikam garhVirender KhatikPankaj Aahirwar
DamohRahul Singh LodhiTarwar Singh Lodhi
KhajurahoKiti SharmaAarvi Prajapati
SatnaGanesh SinghSidhharth Kushwaha
RivaJanardan MishraNeelam Abhay Mishra
SindhiRajesh MishraKamaleshwar Patel

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024

The MP chief Minister, Mohan Yadav expected that the Bhartiya Janta Party would win and retain its power this time as well. He wished that Narender Modi would Hit the Hat trick and hold the chair 3rd time. On the other hand, CM Said, I have trust in Baba Mahakal and my lord will make me win this time.

Shivraj Chouhan (BJP), Nakul Nath (INC), Digvijay Singh (INC), Jyotiraditya Scindia (BJP), Bharat Singh Kushwaha (BJP), Shivmangal Singh Tomar (BJP), and Mahesh Singh Parmar (INC) are all in the frey of Madhya Pradesh and expecting their victory this voting battle.

Previously, while exit polls were held, the MP result anticipated a winning position of BJP, and on the other hand, congress and other parties did not get even a single vote. According to the reliable exit polls result MP is going to get 28 seats out of 29 seats in the region. So, we can say as per the exit poll trend, the BJP will be the winner of the Madhya Pradesh along with 28 seats and the Congress will win only one seat out of 29 seats.

Read Also

MP Lok Sabha Election Result 2024: Live updates

If you want to get the latest updates on MP Loksabha Election 2024 results, you can follow the below-mentioned links through which you can connect with our website. On our website, you will get all the trendy and latest news related to the election results. So, tap on the links mentioned below and keep yourself updated with the live updates of MP LokSabha Election Result 2024.

Our WebsiteClick Here

Read Also:

Leave a Comment